The Tentative Budget for 2024 - 2025 is now available.

Architectural Review Board


Mitchell Levy


Jonathan Metz

Marcia Rogull

Anna Carbone

Fredda Berger

More information on meeting schedules is available online.

What we do

The five-member Architectural Review Board was created in 1983 to promote and protect the aesthetics, health, safety, comfort and general welfare of the community by preventing excessive uniformity and excessive incongruity in building design and by conserving property values. Each appointed member serves without compensation for terms of three years.

Close window