Click here for information on the COVID-19 Vaccine

Planning Board


Robert Goodman


Peter Gottlieb

John Grzan

Neil Miller

Sal Morlino

Amy Schoen

Daniel Tartaglia

More information on meeting schedules is available online.

What we do

The Planning Board consists of seven members, appointed by the Board of Trustees for three-year terms. It is responsible for reviewing all applications for subdivision, site plans, and Planned Unit Developments and making recommendations to the Board of Trustees. It is also responsible for recommending revisions to the Zoning Code, the Official Map and the Master Plan.

For more information regarding the Planning Board :

hands on top of each other
Close window